IF YOU’D LIKE TO LEARN MORE ABOUT FITSPIRIT…

Please email us at info@fitspirit.ca
Call us at 450 430-5322
Fax: 450 430-9197

Address:
141 Sainte-Charles street, suite 4
Sainte-Thérèse, QC
J7E 2A9


FOR TEACHERS AND SCHOOL ADMINISTRATORS:

ONTARIO

Toronto:
Nicole Forrester, Coordinator: nicole.forrester@fitspirit.ca
Michelle Pena, Coordinator: michelle.pena@fitspirit.ca

Peel and Halton:
Marja Boyd, Coordinator: marja.boyd@fitspirit.ca

York and Durham:
Lisa Marinis, Coordinator: lisa.marinis@fitspirit.ca

London:
Renée Egan, Coordinator: renee.egan@fitspirit.ca

Sudbury:
Chantal Dagostino, Coordinator: chantal.dagostino@fitspirit.ca

Ottawa:
Sarah Dow, Coordinator: sarah.dow@fitspirit.ca
Anne-Andrée Sirois, Coordinator: anneandree.sirois@fitspirit.ca


QUEBEC

Montreal and Laurentians Area:
Marie-Lyse Bélanger, Coordinator: marie-lyse.belanger@fillactive.ca
Élyse Laplante, Coordinator: elyse.laplante@fillactive.ca
Agnès Naud, Coordinator: agnes@fillactive.ca

Outaouais Area:
Marie-Lyse Bélanger, Coordinator: marie-lyse.belanger@fillactive.ca

Estrie Area:
Stephanie Savoie, Coordinator: stephanie.savoie@fillactive.ca

Centre du Québec Area:
Stephanie Savoie, Coordinator: stephanie.savoie@fillactive.ca

Mauricie Area:
Marie-Michelle Beaudoin, Coordinator: marie-michelle@fillactive.ca

Quebec City Area:

Caroline Villeneuve, Coordinator: caroline@fillactive.ca
Stephanie Savoie, Coordinator: stephanie.savoie@fillactive.ca

 

SPONSORSHIPS AND PARTNERSHIPS:
Claudine Labelle, Founder and President
claudine@fitspirit.ca

MEDIA REQUESTS:
Marie Lemire, Director of Communications
marie@fitspirit.ca

 

thomas davisthomas davis

Facebook

YouTube