Please email us at info@fitspirit.ca

Phone: 450 430-5322
Fax: 450 430-9197

Address:
141 Sainte-Charles street, suite 4
Sainte-Thérèse, QC
J7E 2A9


FOR TEACHERS AND SCHOOL ADMINISTRATORS

ONTARIO

Cassandra Collins, Regional Coordinator
cassandra.collins@fitspirit.ca
Peel, Halton et Sud-Ouest Ontario

Chantal Dagostino, Regional Coordinator
chantal.dagostino@fitspirit.ca
Sudbury

Audrey St-François, Regional Coordinator
audrey.st-francois@fillactive.ca
Est de l’Ontario

Arin Taub, Regional Coordinator
arin.taub@fitspirit.ca
York

Emma Goldhawk, Regional Coordinator
emma.goldhawk@fitspirit.ca
Toronto Est et Durham

Dia Sue-Wah-Sing, Regional Coordinator
dia.sue-wah-sing@fitspirit.ca
Toronto Ouest


QUEBEC

Alexandra Ayotte, Regional Coordinator
alexandra.ayotte@fillactive.ca

Montréal
Laval
Laurentides
Lanaudière
Montérégie
Estrie

Audrey St-François, Regional Coordinator
audrey.st-francois@fillactive.ca
Outaouais

Marie-Michelle Beaudoin, Regional Coordinator
marie-michelle@fillactive.ca

Mauricie
Centre-du-Québec
Gaspésie-Ile-de-la-Madeleine
Chaudières-Appalaches
Saguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean

Caroline Villeneuve, RRegional Coordinator
caroline@fillactive.ca
Capitale-Nationale
Bas-Saint-Laurent

Virginie Marcotte, Regional Coordinator
virginie.marcotte@fillactive.ca
Côte-Nord
Abitibi
Nord-du-Québec

ADMINISTRATION/FINANCES/HUMAN RESOURCES: 
Annique Picard, Executive Director
annique.picard@fillactive.ca

Josée Dutrisac, Administrative Assistant
josee.dutrisac@fillactive.ca

VOLUNTEERS
benevoles@fillactive.ca

PROGRAMS 
Nancy Lavoie, Programs Manager
nancy.lavoie@fillactive.ca

SPONSORSHIPS AND PARTNERSHIPS
Claudine Labelle, Founder and President
claudine@fitspirit.ca

MEDIA REQUESTS
Manon Durocher, Director, Communication and Philanthropic Development
manon.durocher@fillactive.ca