IF YOU’D LIKE TO LEARN MORE ABOUT FITSPIRIT…
Please email us at info@fitspirit.ca
Call us at 450-430-5322
Fax: 450-430-9197

Address:
141 Sainte-Charles street, suite 4
Sainte-Thérèse, QC
J7E 2A9

FOR TEACHERS AND SCHOOL ADMINISTRATORS:

Toronto Region, Ontario:
Marja Boyd, Coordinator: marja.boyd@fitspirit.ca

York Region, Ontario:
Remi Miltchin, Coordinator: remi.miltchin@fitspirit.ca

Ottawa Area, Ontario:
info@fitspirit.ca

Montreal and Laurentians area, Quebec
Marie-Lyse Bélanger, Coordinator: marie-lyse.belanger@fillactive.ca
Élyse Laplante, Coordinator: elyse.laplante@fillactive.ca
Agnès Naud, Coordinator: agnes@fillactive.ca

Outaouais Area, Quebec:
info@fitspirit.ca

Estrie Area, Quebec:
Stephanie Savoie, Coordinator: stephanie.savoie@fillactive.ca

Mauricie Area, Quebec:
Marie-Michelle Beaudoin, Coordinator: marie-michelle@fillactive.ca

Quebec City Area, Quebec:

Caroline Villeneuve, Coordinator: caroline@fillactive.ca
Stephanie Savoie, Coordinator: stephanie.savoie@fillactive.ca

SPONSORSHIPS AND PARTNERSHIPS:
Claudine Labelle, Founder and President
claudine@fitspirit.ca

MEDIA REQUESTS:
Marie Lemire, Director of Communications
marie@fitspirit.ca

 

thomas davisthomas davis

Facebook

YouTube