Please email us at info@fitspirit.ca

Phone: 450 430-5322
Fax: 450 430-9197

Address:
141 Sainte-Charles street, suite 4
Sainte-Thérèse, QC
J7E 2A9

Organisation registration number : 834376212RR0001

FOR TEACHERS AND SCHOOL ADMINISTRATORS:

ONTARIO

Cassandra Collins, Regional Coordinator
cassandra.collins@fitspirit.ca
Peel, Halton and Southwestern Ontario

Chantal Dagostino, Regional Coordinator
chantal.dagostino@fitspirit.ca
Sudbury

Audrey St-François, Regional Coordinator
audrey.st-francois@fitspirit.ca
Eastern Ontario

Arin Taub, Regional Coordinator
arin.taub@fitspirit.ca
York

Dia Sue-Wah-Sing, Regional Coordinator
dia.sue-wah-sing@fitspirit.ca
Durham, Toronto West and East  

 

QUEBEC

Alexandra Ayotte, Regional Coordinator
alexandra.ayotte@fillactive.ca
Montréal
Laval
Laurentides
Lanaudière
Montérégie
Estrie

Audrey St-François, Regional Coordinator
audrey.st-francois@fillactive.ca
Outaouais

Julie Laroche, Regional Coordinator
julie.laroche@fillactive.ca
Mauricie
Centre-du-Québec
Gaspésie-Ile-de-la-Madeleine
Chaudières-Appalaches
Saguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean

Caroline Villeneuve, Regional Coordinator
caroline@fillactive.ca
Capitale-Nationale
Bas-Saint-Laurent

Virginie Marcotte, Regional Coordinator
virginie.marcotte@fillactive.ca
Côte-Nord
Abitibi
Nord-du-Québec

FOR ADMINISTRATION/FINANCE/HUMAN RESSOURCES:

Annique Picard, Executive Director
annique.picard@fitspirit.ca

Josée Dutrisac, Administrative Assistant
josee.dutrisac@fitspirit.ca

FOR VOLUNTEER:

volunteers@fitspirit.ca

FOR PROGRAMS:

Steeve Ager, Director, Programs and Operations
steeve.ager@fitspirit.ca

FOR SPONSORSHIPS AND PARTNERSHIPS:

Manon Durocher, Director, Communication and Philanthropic Development
manon.durocher@fitspirit.ca

FOR MEDIA REQUESTS:

Marie-Claude Gauthier-Fredette, Communication Advisor
marie-claude.gauthierf@fitspirit.ca